Announcement Regarding Club Elections for Terms Beginning March 1, 2024

No additional nominations for WSSCA Officer, Director, and Club Official positions for terms beginning March 1, 2024, were received by the Secretary prior to the December 31, 2023, deadline. Therefore, pursuant to Article V, Section 4 (c)of the WSSCA Bylaws, the Nominating Committee’s slate is declared elected effective March 1, 2024.

For Vice-President—Wendy Jordan of Easton, Maryland (incumbent)
For  Treasurer—Susan Merriken of Easton, Maryland
For Member of the Board of Directors—Ron Gratz of West Liberty, OH
For Member of the Board of Directors—Robin Sieranski of Bayville, NY (incumbent)
For Member of the Board of Directors—Richard Thompson of Rainier, WA (incumbent)
For AKC Delegate—Richard Rohrbacher of Sparta, NJ (incumbent)

Congratulations to all who were elected or re-elected.

Aki Pampush
Recording Secretary
Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of America